Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tom McMaster

Tom McMaster

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom McMaster
"Sunshine and her office truly cares about the people they serve."
Profile photo of stephanie cortorreal

stephanie cortorreal

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie cortorreal
"Absolutely no complaints!! The staff are very prompt, courteous, and very professional. Always willing to adjust, change and handle any situation that may occur in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Sujeil Laboy

Sujeil Laboy

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sujeil Laboy
"Their staff is not only friendly but also highly skilled, Efficiency and punctuality are hallmarks of their service. Very helpful, well educated professionals in helping me with deals on insurance. I will recommend them to anyone looking on great insurance. Thank you again for your time and service."
Profile photo of Karie Perez

Karie Perez

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karie Perez
"I wanted to take a moment to express my appreciation for the exceptional service I received from your team. Everyone that works in this office is out of this world. They are kind, compassionate, and extremely intelligent. The office staff were helpful, securing me fantastic deals on insurance. They worked with me on pricing and patiently answered every one of my nine thousand questions. Thanks to their dedication and professionalism, I am confident I will stick with your office for good. Thank you once again for your outstanding service."
Profile photo of Lizmarie Alvarado

Lizmarie Alvarado

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lizmarie Alvarado
"I was very pleased with everyone in this company . They were very courteous, friendly and answered all my questions in a timely manner. I got a better price and a better service . I would definitely recommend them ."
Profile photo of sara newton

sara newton

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sara newton
"Everyone is very friendly and always available to help out with any questions or concerns. I couldn’t be happier since making the switch to State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Margaret Colon

Margaret Colon

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Colon
"I have had truly the best experience with sunshine and all of the other employees. They try to give me the best deals and always treat me as family. I never want to leave!"
Profile photo of Theodoshia Hamilton

Theodoshia Hamilton

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theodoshia Hamilton
"Such a great team of ladies who always take care of us"
Profile photo of Linda Lerch

Linda Lerch

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Lerch
"I met with Sunshine Newton to discuss my home and auto insurance coverage a few weeks ago. I had numerous questions regarding both coverages. Sunshine explained everything in depth to me and was so kind and patient. By the time I left her office I had better coverage on both home and auto and my premium was significantly cheaper. Needless to say, I am delighted that Sunshine is my agent."
Profile photo of Robert Germann

Robert Germann

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Germann
"Sunshine was very helpful. She has a "can do" attitude that inspires confidence."
Profile photo of Heather Barlow

Heather Barlow

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Barlow
"Always quick to assist"
Profile photo of Gordon Weiss

Gordon Weiss

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gordon Weiss
"Want to say THANK YOU so much for all the help you gave in getting a Life Ins. policy. You made it so easy, You are a wonderful State Farm Agent!!! Thank you again!!"
Profile photo of Ernest Davis

Ernest Davis

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ernest Davis
"The customer service was outstanding. Every question was answered professionally and the process was smooth. Would recommend to anyone looking to get insurance."
Profile photo of Colt Weiss

Colt Weiss

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colt Weiss
"Always the nicest people answering the phone and quick helpful service! Wouldn’t want to be working with any other team!"
Profile photo of Russell Dissinger

Russell Dissinger

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Dissinger
"Awesome service .highly recommend ms.sunshine is amazing,she got me my renters ins immediately.i tried 7 other companies which all turned me down .tks again!"
Profile photo of Lori Gockley

Lori Gockley

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Gockley
"Very responsive to questions I had. Easy to deal with."
Profile photo of Randy Gockley

Randy Gockley

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Gockley
"Very professional and helpful"
Profile photo of Chuck Sierk

Chuck Sierk

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Sierk
"Love working with Sunshine State Farm! Like a great partner, they've helped me prepare my auto, life and pet insurance specific to MY family's needs. Work with Laura at Sunshine State Farm, and you'll experience a "custom to you" service unmatched by any other!"
Profile photo of Diane Young

Diane Young

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Young
"Laura from state farm.is great,they have a wonderful team.They actually talk with you and explain everything. Kind and considerate. I give them a 5 star."
Profile photo of Linda Christy

Linda Christy

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Christy
"Sunshine, Laura and Isabella are always so helpful and friendly with any of my insurance needs. Their knowledge and experience is so very helpful in giving me the insurance coverage that I need. Thanks, ladies! I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Janet Sierk (Your Lancaster Realtor)

Janet Sierk (Your Lancaster Realtor)

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Sierk (Your Lancaster Realtor)
"Sunshine's team is the best!"
Profile photo of Kara Shanaman

Kara Shanaman

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Shanaman
"Recently got my car insurance through State Farm, and the experience was excellent. The staff was incredibly helpful and informative, guiding me through the process with patience. I appreciate their dedication to customer service. Highly recommend State Farm for their top-notch assistance in securing reliable insurance."
Profile photo of Joslyn Greiser

Joslyn Greiser

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joslyn Greiser
"My agent Isabella Newton is so sweet to me. She helped me understand everything that’s in my policy."
Profile photo of Some One special

Some One special

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Some One special
"They are communicative and informative. I’ve had my policy a long time. Long enough to see Sunshine open their own branch and I appreciate all they do! 🥰"
Profile photo of Yvonne Newton

Yvonne Newton

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Newton
"Everyone that works in this office is out of this world. Sunshine is kind, compassionate, and extremely intelligent. Isabella helped me get awesome deals on insurance, after working with me on pricing and answering every one of my nine thousand questions. Will stick with them for good! Disclaimer: we have the same last name but no relation!"