Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Heather Barlow

Heather Barlow

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Barlow
"Always quick to assist"
Profile photo of Gordon Weiss

Gordon Weiss

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gordon Weiss
"Want to say THANK YOU so much for all the help you gave in getting a Life Ins. policy. You made it so easy, You are a wonderful State Farm Agent!!! Thank you again!!"
Profile photo of Ernest Davis

Ernest Davis

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ernest Davis
"The customer service was outstanding. Every question was answered professionally and the process was smooth. Would recommend to anyone looking to get insurance."
Profile photo of Colt Weiss

Colt Weiss

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colt Weiss
"Always the nicest people answering the phone and quick helpful service! Wouldn’t want to be working with any other team!"
Profile photo of Russell Dissinger

Russell Dissinger

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Dissinger
"Awesome service .highly recommend ms.sunshine is amazing,she got me my renters ins immediately.i tried 7 other companies which all turned me down .tks again!"
Profile photo of Lori Gockley

Lori Gockley

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Gockley
"Very responsive to questions I had. Easy to deal with."
Profile photo of Randy Gockley

Randy Gockley

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Gockley
"Very professional and helpful"
Profile photo of Chuck Sierk

Chuck Sierk

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Sierk
"Love working with Sunshine State Farm! Like a great partner, they've helped me prepare my auto, life and pet insurance specific to MY family's needs. Work with Laura at Sunshine State Farm, and you'll experience a "custom to you" service unmatched by any other!"
Profile photo of Diane Young

Diane Young

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Young
"Laura from state farm.is great,they have a wonderful team.They actually talk with you and explain everything. Kind and considerate. I give them a 5 star."
Profile photo of Linda Christy

Linda Christy

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Christy
"Sunshine, Laura and Isabella are always so helpful and friendly with any of my insurance needs. Their knowledge and experience is so very helpful in giving me the insurance coverage that I need. Thanks, ladies! I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Janet Sierk (Your Lancaster Realtor)

Janet Sierk (Your Lancaster Realtor)

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Sierk (Your Lancaster Realtor)
"Sunshine's team is the best!"
Profile photo of Kara Shanaman

Kara Shanaman

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Shanaman
"Recently got my car insurance through State Farm, and the experience was excellent. The staff was incredibly helpful and informative, guiding me through the process with patience. I appreciate their dedication to customer service. Highly recommend State Farm for their top-notch assistance in securing reliable insurance."
Profile photo of sara newton

sara newton

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sara newton
"We couldn’t be happier since switching to State Farm. Everyone at this office is friendly, helpful & always available to answer all of our questions."
Profile photo of Joslyn Greiser

Joslyn Greiser

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joslyn Greiser
"My agent Isabella Newton is so sweet to me. She helped me understand everything that’s in my policy."
Profile photo of Some One special

Some One special

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Some One special
"They are communicative and informative. I’ve had my policy a long time. Long enough to see Sunshine open their own branch and I appreciate all they do! 🥰"
Profile photo of Yvonne Newton

Yvonne Newton

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Newton
"Everyone that works in this office is out of this world. Sunshine is kind, compassionate, and extremely intelligent. Isabella helped me get awesome deals on insurance, after working with me on pricing and answering every one of my nine thousand questions. Will stick with them for good! Disclaimer: we have the same last name but no relation!"
Profile photo of Zak Adams

Zak Adams

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zak Adams
"We have known Sunshine for many years. In all that time she has been nothing short of amazing. She is thorough, friendly, and eager to help with anything our family needs."
Profile photo of Stephen Meckley

Stephen Meckley

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Meckley
"I have had the pleasure of working with Laura and she has been exceptional. It took some time, and many phone calls to get us over to State Farm after a few claims on our home. She was patient, understanding, honest, and professional every step of the way. I was with Erie most recently and they increased my premium by 25% without any claims. First call was to Laura because of how great she was when working with me before and she got us in with State Farm at a lower rate for homeowners than we were paying last year for the same coverages. The difference in the auto was negligible. You're not treated like a number or commission with this agency. You're treated with respect. It's a small town agency with the quality small town service you'd expect and hope for. I emphatically endorse Laura and the entire Sunshine Newton team."
Profile photo of joe shamonsky

joe shamonsky

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joe shamonsky
"They were extremely friendly to work with. Laura was fantastic. She treated me with respect asked all the right questions and got me more coverage for way less than I was paying. They are truly nice and caring people. Such a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of A. P.

A. P.

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A. P.
"Sunshine is the best agent in PA! I will fight you on this! She is attentive, considerate, patient and professional. One meeting with her and I'm already saving money on my car insurance. Thank you for being wonderful Sunshine."
Profile photo of Nancy Quintero

Nancy Quintero

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Quintero
"Quick and easy to work with them for my bussiness."
Profile photo of Steven Schell

Steven Schell

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Schell
"I have relied on Sunshine Newton for years, when she worked for the John Conner Agency. She is very knowledgeable of the different types of policies and the details included in each type of policy. She listens to clients concerns and needs, and then makes great suggestions to provide clients with better coverage while keeping costs reasonable. As the owner of her own agency, she is continuing to provide the same "A" quality service to her clients."
Profile photo of Kimberly Allushuski

Kimberly Allushuski

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Allushuski
"I will be the first to admit that I know nothing about insurances but Sunshine does an amazing job explaining it that I understand what I am signing and makes sure we are covered for anything that might happen. She is fast on getting back to us on all our quesrions or concerns. 5 stars is not enough for how wonderful Sunshine is!"
Profile photo of Kevin Rook

Kevin Rook

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Rook
"This office is lights out and I’ve been in customer service / sales / retail since 98 so I know what to expect as far as customer service, I typically deal with Laura cause that’s who I dealt with since 2014 and then my local office closed and I got a phone call from Sunshine stating “ hello my name in Sunshine and since your agent closed I’ll be handling your policies “ at first I was skeptical cause of course I had a rapport with Laura but I was like, everyone deserves a chance and boy did I make the right choice to not go hunting for a new insurance agent. I swear her name and her energetic smile literally brings Sunshine into her team every single day, it’s a very, positive, upbeat, jubilant office whenever you call and no matter who answers the phone, whenever I call in there, that office literally lifts my spirits and or mood that day. It’s a complete amazing team that I’d never switch, they have no problem crunching numbers to see if your policy is able to be changed for a cheaper price or for better coverage at a minimal increase, just a great office. Keep this in mind, just cause you live XYZ and you have a agent in your town or nearby …. You do not have to go with that individual, I’m 50 miles away from my agent and I just simply call and say hey it’s Kevin, can you run my card, save the trees, just email the receipt and done, and I actually look forward to calling that office cause their catch phrase is. Thank You for calling Sunshine State Farm, how can I brighten your day, and they do literally brighten my day on the days I’m calling in to make a payment for insurance. Again a great team, great personalities, just great Give em a call and see if they can brighten your day"
Profile photo of Dorrie Klatt

Dorrie Klatt

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dorrie Klatt
"I've been with State Farm for over 30 years and they have always handled any claims I may have had quickly and efficiently. Sunshine's office continues the tradition of excellence and I recommend them highly!"